Reps


Nydree Flooring installations have the best outcomes when our representatives are consulted early in the design process. We have trained representatives in almost every market that are able to offer technical assistance, color and specie recommendations, and free samples. We encourage you to get to know your local rep to avoid costly selection or installation mistakes during or after installation. We look forward to serving you soon!

Alabama

Evan Cardwell

firm: Spartan Surfaces

email: ecardwell@spartansurfaces.com

cell: (205) 523-1295

Alaska

Pam Gunter

firm: Nydree Flooring

email: pgunter@nydree.com

office: 434-455-8449

fax: 434-525-7437

Arizona

Jim MacAllister

firm: MacAllister & Assoc.

email: Jim@architecturalreps.com

office: 480-982-5485

cell: 480-982-5485

note: Territory: Arizona

Arkansas

John Hawkins

firm: J Hawkins & Associates

email: jhawkins123@att.net

cell: (918) 231-7004

note: Covers Arkansas, Oklahoma, Kansas (Wichita only)

British Columbia

Dino Bettamin

firm: BC Hardwood

email: dbettamin@bchardwood.com

office: 604-255-7375

fax: 604-254-2364

cell: 604-861-4539

California

Linda Smith

firm: L Smith Design Solutions

email: lindasmithsales@cox.net

cell: 949 244-7827

note: Covers San Diego, Inland Empire, Orange County

Elaine Turek

firm: Spot On! Design Materials

email: elaine@spotondesignmaterials.com

office: 818-516-4434

cell: 818-516-4434

note: Territory: Southern California (San Diego: Linda Smith lindasmithsales@cox.net)

Armin Maier

firm: Armin Maier & Associates

email: armin@maierandassoc.com

office: 415-332-6467

fax: 415-480-2062

note: Territory: Northern California and Northern Nevada For price quotes please e-mail quotes@amasurfaces.com

Canada Except British Columbia

Derek Motley

firm: Carpet Design

email: kmotley@rogers.com

office: 416-966-3332

fax: 416-966-3332 *51

cell: 416-669-6647

Colorado

Betty Henderson

firm: Wall Resources

email: bhwallresources@comcast.net

office: 303-433-9857

fax: 303-433-1353

cell: 303-885-4247

note: Territory consists of Colorado, Montana, Utah, Wyoming. Additional sales contact: Jenny Lewis: 303-885-4246 jlewis@wallresources.com

Connecticut

Victoria Rickert

firm: William Blasek, Ltd.

email: Victoria@surface-source.com

cell: 802-777-7709

Delaware

Kelly Donia

firm: Donia & Associates

email: kelly@doniadesigns.com

office: 610-517-1329

cell: 610-517-1329

note: Please contact Deanna Janney for price quotes at deanna@doniadesigns.com or 434-660-7596

District of Columbia

Spartan Surfaces

email: hello@spartansurfaces.com

office: 800-997-7604

note: Sample Requests: samples@spartansurfaces.com

Florida

Allison Sapp

firm: Florida Surfaces Resource

email: Allison@flasurfaces.com

office: 813-476-0890

fax: 813-909-0600

note: Please contact Mike Sapp for price quotes at mike@flasurfaces.com

Georgia

John Ham

firm: J Russell Group

email: iamham@bellsouth.net

office: 404-405-2250

Hawaii

Pam Gunter

firm: Nydree Flooring

email: pgunter@nydree.com

office: 434-455-8449

fax: 434-525-7437

Idaho

Pam Gunter

firm: Nydree Flooring

email: pgunter@nydree.com

office: 434-455-8449

fax: 434-525-7437

Illinois

Spartan Surfaces

email: hello@spartansurfaces.com

office: 800-997-7604

note: Sample Requests: samples@spartansurfaces.com

Indiana

Mike Thompson

firm: Source One Contract

email: mike@sourceonecontract.com

cell: 614-551-7928

note: Covers Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania

Iowa

Pam Gunter

firm: Nydree Flooring

email: pgunter@nydree.com

office: 434-455-8449

fax: 434-525-7437

Kansas

John Hawkins

firm: J Hawkins & Associates

email: jhawkins123@att.net

cell: (918) 231-7004

note: Covers Arkansas, Oklahoma, Kansas (Wichita only)

Bill Jovanovic

firm: Jovanovic & Assoc.

email: jovanovic1@sbcglobal.net

office: 314-849-4275

fax: 314-843-7148

cell: 314-757-2901

Pam Gunter

firm: Nydree Flooring

email: pgunter@nydree.com

office: 434-455-8449

fax: 434-525-7437

Kentucky

Mike Thompson

firm: Source One Contract

email: mike@sourceonecontract.com

cell: 614-551-7928

note: Covers Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania

Louisiana

Adele Sprague

firm: Performance Resources

email: adsprague@gmail.com

office: 337-412-9192

fax: 337-504-2944

Maine

Joe Keaveney

firm: William Blasek, Ltd.

email: joekeav@myfairpoint.net

office: 207-924-6930

fax: 207-924-3707

cell: 207-356-4413

Maryland

Spartan Surfaces

email: hello@spartansurfaces.com

office: 800-997-7604

note: Sample Requests: samples@spartansurfaces.com

Massachusetts

Lisa Walters

firm: William Blasek, Ltd.

email: lwalters@walterssolutions.com

office: 617-799-1800

cell: 617-777-3758

Bill Blasek

firm: William Blasek, Ltd.

email: william.blasek@verizon.net

office: 617-513-6339

cell: 617-513-6339

note: Territory: CT, VT, ME, MA, NH, RI, New York (upstate only)

Michigan

Chris Ritter

firm: KJL Commercial

email: Kjl.chrisjritter@gmail.com

office: 586-484-0488

Maria Bernock

firm: KJL Commercial

email: mbernock@gmail.com

office: 586-879-7179

Kurt Locke

firm: KJL Commercial

email: kurtjlocke@gmail.com

office: 586-246-8702

Minnesota

Joan Clemens

firm: Morales Group

email: jtcmorales@aol.com

office: 651-450-0663

fax: 651-450-4953

Mississippi

Adele Sprague

firm: Performance Resources

email: adsprague@gmail.com

office: 337-412-9192

fax: 337-504-2944

Missouri

Bill Jovanovic

firm: Jovanovic & Assoc.

email: jovanovic1@sbcglobal.net

office: 314-849-4275

fax: 314-843-7148

cell: 314-757-2901

Montana

Betty Henderson

firm: Wall Resources

email: bhwallresources@comcast.net

office: 303-433-9857

fax: 303-433-1353

cell: 303-885-4247

note: Territory consists of Colorado, Montana, Utah, Wyoming. Additional sales contact: Jenny Lewis: 303-885-4246 jlewis@wallresources.com

Nebraska

Pam Gunter

firm: Nydree Flooring

email: pgunter@nydree.com

office: 434-455-8449

fax: 434-525-7437

Nevada

Joe Audino

firm: Rode Brothers

email: joea@rodebros.com

cell: 702-234-6873

note: Covers Las Vegas, NV

Aaron John

firm: Rode Brothers

email: AaronJohn@rodebros.com

office: 702-898-8180

cell: 702-521-0725

Armin Maier

firm: Armin Maier & Associates

email: armin@maierandassoc.com

office: 415-332-6467

fax: 415-480-2062

note: Territory: Northern California and Northern Nevada For price quotes please e-mail quotes@amasurfaces.com

New Hampshire

Lisa Walters

firm: William Blasek, Ltd.

email: lwalters@walterssolutions.com

office: 617-799-1800

cell: 617-777-3758

Bill Blasek

firm: William Blasek, Ltd.

email: william.blasek@verizon.net

office: 617-513-6339

cell: 617-513-6339

note: Territory: CT, VT, ME, MA, NH, RI, New York (upstate only)

New Jersey

Kelly Donia

firm: Donia & Associates

email: kelly@doniadesigns.com

office: 610-517-1329

cell: 610-517-1329

note: Please contact Deanna Janney for price quotes at deanna@doniadesigns.com or 434-660-7596

New Mexico

Dina Guthrie

firm: Rio Grande Flooring

email: rgfloor2@gmail.com

office: 505-247-1862

note: Territory: New Mexico and El Paso, TX

New York

Bill Blasek

firm: William Blasek, Ltd.

email: william.blasek@verizon.net

office: 617-513-6339

cell: 617-513-6339

note: Territory: CT, VT, ME, MA, NH, RI, New York (upstate only)

New York City

Tom Buck

firm: Tom Buck

email: buckagency@gmail.com

office: 646-546-5169

fax: 646-546-5484

cell: 773-965-2238

North Carolina

Dalia Rock

firm: King Bostrom

email: Dalia@kingbostrom.com

office: 704-443-7263

Karla Towe

firm: King Bostrom

email: karla@kingbostrom.com

office: 843-817-6338

King Bostrom

firm: King Bostrom

email: king@kingbostrom.com

office: 919-606-6213

North Dakota

Joan Clemens

firm: Morales Group

email: jtcmorales@aol.com

office: 651-450-0663

fax: 651-450-4953

Ohio

Mike Thompson

firm: Source One Contract

email: mike@sourceonecontract.com

cell: 614-551-7928

note: Covers Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania

Oklahoma

John Hawkins

firm: J Hawkins & Associates

email: jhawkins123@att.net

cell: (918) 231-7004

note: Covers Arkansas, Oklahoma, Kansas (Wichita only)

Oregon

Trish Barnett

firm: Trish By Design

email: trish.barnett@comcast.net

office: 206-890-7549

cell: 206-890-7549

Pennsylvania

Mike Thompson

firm: Source One Contract

email: mike@sourceonecontract.com

cell: 614-551-7928

note: Covers Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania

Kelly Donia

firm: Donia & Associates

email: kelly@doniadesigns.com

office: 610-517-1329

cell: 610-517-1329

note: Please contact Deanna Janney for price quotes at deanna@doniadesigns.com or 434-660-7596

Rhode Island

Lisa Walters

firm: William Blasek, Ltd.

email: lwalters@walterssolutions.com

office: 617-799-1800

cell: 617-777-3758

Bill Blasek

firm: William Blasek, Ltd.

email: william.blasek@verizon.net

office: 617-513-6339

cell: 617-513-6339

note: Territory: CT, VT, ME, MA, NH, RI, New York (upstate only)

South Carolina

Dalia Rock

firm: King Bostrom

email: Dalia@kingbostrom.com

office: 704-443-7263

Karla Towe

firm: King Bostrom

email: karla@kingbostrom.com

office: 843-817-6338

King Bostrom

firm: King Bostrom

email: king@kingbostrom.com

office: 919-606-6213

South Dakota

Joan Clemens

firm: Morales Group

email: jtcmorales@aol.com

office: 651-450-0663

fax: 651-450-4953

Tennessee

Craig Bruehl

firm: Spartan Surfaces

email: CBruehl@spartansurfaces.com

cell: (615) 970-1704

Texas

Geoff Gross

firm: Concept Surfaces

email: ggross@conceptsurfaces.com

office: 972-386-4900

fax: 214-447-9581

cell: 214-497-5488

note: Territory: Texas except El Paso

Utah

Betty Henderson

firm: Wall Resources

email: bhwallresources@comcast.net

office: 303-433-9857

fax: 303-433-1353

cell: 303-885-4247

note: Territory consists of Colorado, Montana, Utah, Wyoming. Additional sales contact: Jenny Lewis: 303-885-4246 jlewis@wallresources.com

Vermont

Victoria Rickert

firm: William Blasek, Ltd.

email: Victoria@surface-source.com

cell: 802-777-7709

Virginia

Spartan Surfaces

email: hello@spartansurfaces.com

office: 800-997-7604

note: Sample Requests: samples@spartansurfaces.com

Washington

Trish Barnett

firm: Trish By Design

email: trish.barnett@comcast.net

office: 206-890-7549

cell: 206-890-7549

Wisconsin

Keith Schaetz

firm: K.R. Schaetz Assoc. Inc

email: keith@krsinc.com

office: 414-315-9500

cell: 414-315-9500

Wyoming

Betty Henderson

firm: Wall Resources

email: bhwallresources@comcast.net

office: 303-433-9857

fax: 303-433-1353

cell: 303-885-4247

note: Territory consists of Colorado, Montana, Utah, Wyoming. Additional sales contact: Jenny Lewis: 303-885-4246 jlewis@wallresources.com

View Cart